Shrine Game Spreadsheet and Additional Shrine Game Guide Profiles

Here is my shrine-game-invites. I will be updating this once I receive the confirmed height/weight, arm length and hand size measures.

I also included the rest of the Shrine Game Prospect Profiles for prospects who were added before I published my guide. These will serve to enrich the buyers of my guide who I do not want to be left out or feel like they received an incomplete product, but also to give a preview of the additional content the guide has for those that are interested.

Shrine Game Prospect Checklist Profiles

gabe-marks-shrine-game

gehrig-dieter-shrine-game

hardy-nickerson-shrine-game

javancy-jones-shrine-game

ralph-green-shrine-game

richie-brown-shrine-game

tony-bridges-shrine-game

darius-english-shrine-game

erik-austell-shrine-game

jimmie-gilbert-shrine-game

karel-hamilton-shrine-game

paul-magloire-jr-shrine-game

will-holden-shrine-game

 

Leave a Reply

